Phone: +1.877.399.3342 || Support via phone available Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm ET. However, we monitor support requests 24x7.

Finalizing (Locking) Worship Flow Permission

Tom Metz -

Service flow details can be "locked" (also know as "finalized") once the planners feel the flow will no longer be changed. Given that security level 2 Planners can change the service flow and service details, many churches also allow security level 2 Planners to lock and unlock services. But in some cases, churches may want only a Planner with an elevated security level to do the finalizing. To accommodate this, your church account can be configured with the security level you'd like to permit to lock and unlock services.

  1. Hover on the Account link under your profile name
  2. Click the Church Account Info menu option
  3. Click the "Change this info" button
  4. Select the minimum security level to finalize/unlock services.
  5. Click Save
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk